Nanny available in Ft. Collins, CO - 638932 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Ft. Collins, CO 80521

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a huge advocate for children and this passion has fueled my desire to become an educator. I feel like nannying is a very rewarding job that aligns with my passions. I also enjoy the fact that, unlike teaching, nannying allows me to focus my attentions on a small number of children. Therefore, I can truly get to know them and get to be instrumental in their growth and truly make a difference.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:638932

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 3. My closest sibling is 10 years younger, so I enjoyed taking on a caregiver role from a very young age. I love being a role model to my younger brothers and watching them grow! From 2007 to 2010, I was the babysitter for a little girl starting from when she was 3 until she turned 6. I was responsible for light housekeeping, preparing meals & snacks, and providing stimulating activities. In the summers of 2011 & 2012, I worked as a nanny and babysitter for a brother and sister (3-year-old boy and 6-year-old girl). My responsibilities were the same here. In 2013, I work as a nanny for an 8 month old. I care from her from when she was 8 months until she was 13 months. I was resposible for light housekeeping, preparing meals, and transporting her to activities around town. In between these jobs, I was a well known "neighborhood" babysitter and regularly cared for children aged newborn to 12 years of age.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.