Nanny available in Ft. Collins, CO - 322952 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyce a Nanny for Hire in Ft. Collins, CO 80525

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am trying to earn money to open my own business. Being a nanny is a fun and rewarding way to do that. I love being with children all day and being able to play rather than being stuck in an office or dealing with surly customers.

Alyce nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:322952

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I started off as a babysitter in high school for various families in town. I then worked as a teacher teaching the special needs rooms. While I was in college I was a part time live out nanny for a 6 month old and a 2 year old. After that I was a live in nanny for a 1 year old and 7 year old. I nannnied for a 1 year old as a live out nanny and worked with kids at a ranch. I worked for as a youth counselor. I worked as a child care teacher at a state licensed day care. Currently I am the Early Years Coordinator for a Cruise Line. I also have two siblings under the age of 11so I had in home experience growing up.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.