Allie a Nanny for Hire in Ft Wright, KY 41011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I enjoy working with kids on a daily basis, and my 2 boys are very social and love the interaction with new friends!

Allie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:753710

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, KY, OH

My past childcare experience: I've loved kids since I was little. Before I was old enough to babysit, I would play with neighbors young children while they did housework, or took a little break! I started babysitting when I was around 13 years old, and nannied for 2 different families, throughout college. I now am married, and have 2 young boys of my own. My career is in physical therapy, working with young children with disabilities. However, with having 2 young children of my own, I only work as a PT PRN, usually weekends!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.