DeeAnn a Nanny for Hire in Ft Worth, TX 76106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's a way to serve the family I am working for. I also view it as a way to serve Jesus although I am not "preachy" I am a christichian. I take Sundays off because it is a day of worship.

DeeAnn nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:128180

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children of all ages from newborn to teens and have seen loads of things! I have been taking care of kids since I was 12 and Iliuke to read up on the latest in childcare and child psychology because I like to understand where they are coming from. It's important to me to put the child's needs first. I beleive that consistencty int he household is important because if the parents tell the kids one thing and the sitter says something else then the kids get confused. Childcare is a team effort and a good sitter knows that and follows through.

Additional Comments: I need to make at least $10/hr. I don't drive because of a minor disability. The disability does not interfere with my ability to care for the children. I relish creativity and loathe sticking them in front of the television and if it is on it is usually white noise. I swim very well and at one point had a lifeguard certification. I may need to renew that in addition to my CPR and first aid. I am very cautious with children as a rule. I love to teach and learn and have been learning ASL!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.