Nanny available in ft stewart, GA - 737004 -

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Ft Stewart, GA 31315

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. It's the best job in the world and the only one I've worked and been completely happy in.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:737004

5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Hello! I'm a nanny in Fort Stewart who's trying to get back in the field after two years off to raise my own daughter. I have experience with all sorts of little pets as well, I grew up with a small zoo of rodents, birds, lizards, dogs, and cats. As for children, I stated above that I have my own but I do have references for my childcare experience listed below. I love activities with children like very exciting story time (complete with funny voices), I have a mandolin that I was way more proficient in playing before I started working but I can definitely pluck out a few tunes to make kids smile and laugh, and I'm classically trained in art via several art schools through childhood... so I can maybe show your children some advanced coloring skills! haha Also I'm told I play a mean game of tag.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.