Nanny available in Ft polk , LA - 779324 - Nannies4hire.com

Tay a Nanny for Hire in Ft Polk , LA 71459

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I know how hard it is for people to really find someone who cares and loves for children and hashe patience. My mother always struggled with finding a good care taker for me and luckily by the time she had more I developed such a love and care for kids my mom was able to depend on me. I want to be that person who a family can trust and depend on as others who I have cared for did..

Tay nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:779324

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI


My past childcare experience: I've worked with children since age 7. I began with assisting the teachers in children's church. I did a summer hire program from September 2010- May 2013 and I was an assistance to the room teachers from new borns to school age. I am currently the infants teacher at my church. I have 2 younger siblings , teens, that I care for when my parents need help. I am very good with children. I have always been loved and adored by little ones, even older kids. I have a lot of patience and am very understanding. I have very young at heart so children and I always have crazy adventures. I am a great cook and I love to bake. I can do hair and make up for families with girls and I love be outside, run around, pay sports and be on the rough side for the boys.... i would love to bring my joy to a loving home and assist a family in need :)

Additional Comments: I look forward to hearing from you soon and would be honored to assist your family :) :*


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.