Wendy a Nanny for Hire in Ft Lauderdale , FL 33311

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children all ages

Wendy nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:726272

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, NY

My past childcare experience: I am a professional nanny 43 years old very active woman I just finish a 1 year contract with twin boys from pregnancy to 1, now the grand parents are ready to take care of them and my contract is finish, I am single, I have a lot of plans for my retirement and I need to focus in my job for a list 5 years, I swimming, comfortable w your kids swimming with me also I have CPR certified I am a member of INA international nanny association , and I am a CNA certified nurse assistant I am permanent resident in this country so I can travel w your family any time you need me I speak and read Spanish English, and italian. My French is poor but I understand very well, my youngest daughter was admited to Berkley college in ny! I am ready to work.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:12/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.