Nanny available in Ft laderdale, FL - 298857 -

Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Ft Laderdale, FL 33009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is my is what I do best. I care for children. I too am a child at heart. I love to play act like a child with them, also I understand children ! I love to help them and care for them. I am now a empty nester; I miss my grandchildren.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:298857

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Im a former pre-school teacher.. I planned daily activities. Logged child daily activities in a journal. Reading, flash cards, play outside. Arts and crafts. Fed, bath child/ren.

Additional Comments: If I am giving an opportunity, you then will know the kind of loving person I'm. I am willing to be there for the family. I will help raised the children the way the way the family wants me to!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.