Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Ft Collins, CO 80525

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children my whole life and love it. I also grew up babysitting and taking care of my two younger sisters so childcare is like second nature to me, and something I feel I am very accomplished at.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:637323

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have over five years of professional nanny experience working with children ages infant to thirteen years old. I also worked as a teacher for two years with children ages 3-5 years. I am swim instructor certified as well as experience in educational tutoring.

Additional Comments: I have a professional nanny resume available, as well as references. I have also completed ECE childhood education classes in Elementary Education.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.