Makenzie a Nanny for Hire in Fryeburg, ME 04037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have nannied for a family in the past and thought it would be a great experience. Seeing children smile and laugh makes me happy and I love watching them grow and learn new things.

Makenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:250258

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME, NH

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of two boys who are 4 and 6. I currently work at the lead infant/toddler teacher at a child care center. My mom has owned an in home day care since I was 8 months old so I grew up around kids! During high school I worked for my towns recreational department running the rec program and also taught swimming lessons. After high school I attended college for two years and while in school I worked at as a psych tech at a psychiatric hospital. I then moved to MA and worked for a year as a live-in nanny. I have pretty much been around and worked with children my whole life. Being around children is my passion. They always put a smile on my face and o try my best to do the same for them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.