Alissa a Nanny for Hire in Fruitport, MI 49415

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and I love interacting with them. I have no shame in being goofy to get a good laugh from a child, nor does it bug me to sit on the floor and play games or whatever with them. Another reason I want to become a nanny is because I love seeing kids have a good time, I love teaching them new things, and just seeing them have fun. Being able to comfort a child, and make them feel comfortable while their parents are gone is my goal ultimately, as my daughter suffers from anxiety as do I, so I know how hard it can be on children. I want to become a nanny because my daughter has a very hard time when I leave her, and I feel like a job where I can bring her while working would be perfect. I also want to become a nanny because I love babies and kids. I have a very good amount of patience, it is rare that I get frustrated or run out of patients with children..To me that is an important quality, because I see so many people who don't have patients for children, especially ones with anxiety while away from their parents. I feel like this is the perfect job for me because I can do exactly what I love to do. I also feel like this would be a good job for me because I have the patients to enable kids to feel like they have a friend around not just an adult who watches them. I can get mostly any stubborn kid to out their guard down and obey requests as I ask.

Alissa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:721891

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: While I do not have much nanny experience, I have lots of childcare experience with all ranges of age. I have watched children all my life since I was younger back in 5th grade until now when I had my own child in June. I have experience in watching infants through 5 year olds who parents just don't feel their children are stable enough to watch themselves. I have watched many friends kids, family members kids, teachers kids, I did watch one 15 year old boy with diabilitys who couldn't talk as well.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.