Nanny available in Fruit land , ID - 698342 - Nannies4hire.com

Carolyn a Nanny for Hire in Fruit Land , ID 83619

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, but can't have my own.

Carolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:698342

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, CA, FL, HI, ID, ME, MI, MS, NM, NC, ND, OR, TX, UT, WA, NT, ON, QC


My past childcare experience: Nannied for 4.5 years, started with 1 child ended up with three when I was done nannying for her. I was there through all of the births, their infant, and toddler stages. I also did housekeeping for her as well. I also nannied for a lady for about three months, she had 7 kids (2months-14yrs) I took them to and from school events and other activities did bath time, and bed times, while doing her housekeeping, groceries, and laundry. Volunteer at head start for 3+ years.

Additional Comments: I'm quick to catch on, have experience with special needs, and multiples. I follow instructions well, and keep in touch through all process of activities.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.