McCall a Nanny for Hire in Fruit Heights, UT 84037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am apart of a very large, happy family and have been taught to love children. Nothing is more rewarding than building a relationship and love for a child.

McCall nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:652566

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My name is McCall, I am currently a Utah Resident but moving to San Clemente and would love to be your nanny. With my three years of nannying experience, proud aunt of four, and frankly my love for children, i am writing to apply for this position. I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing, and enjoyable atmosphere for your child/children. As a nanny, and psychologist major, I have learned how to understand and handle kids of all personality types. In my previous roles as a part-time live-in nanny I have learned how difficult it can be to manage varying needs of children in diverse stages. It is so, so important to me to meet the needs of each child individually, and caring for them in their own personal way. To ensure your security for the safety of your child I am happy to inform you that I am also first-aid, CPR, and AED certified. Although the most important thing in a child's life is safety, I am a firm believer in creating strong life values and morals while growing up. I am part of the LDS church where i was raised to stay away from alcohol and drugs and orientated around a family source. Most importantly I am trustworthy and would do my very best to not only keep your child under good care, but to grow a relationship with them and prepare them for the future

Additional Comments: I am currently in the process of moving from Kaysville, Utah to San Clemente for the summer. I will be arriving in California the last week or so of May and staying until the beginning of August. My stay in California would not be long, but I would do my best to make it worth while. I would love to speak with you personally about your family's needs. Please do not hesitate to ing from you if the opportunity arises. Thank you so much for the chance to be considered for the position.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.