Nanny available in Frisco, TX - 763369 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimbra a Nanny for Hire in Frisco, TX 75034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Well I love kids and have a big heart for them.

Kimbra nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:763369

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, TX


My past childcare experience: I love kids and babies. I have a big heart for kids and babies and love to have fun with them. I'm a very caring, sweet, outgoing person. I have been babysitting and nannying for 5 years. I'm a very responsible person. I have worked with newborns, toddlers, and kids. With the kids, I love to do arts and crafts or take them swimming, just fun activities. I love being outside. With babies, I work with them doing tummy time, carrying them around and loving on them by rocking them. With toddlers, I work on numbers and letters, shapes, colors and speaking. I'm very good with pets so if you have any it's no problem. The last family I have worked for I nannied 6 kids.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.