trinity a Nanny for Hire in Frisco, TX 75035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

While I have loved every childcare experience I have had, I love being a nanny most because I am able to get to know the children and their families on a more personal level. Every family I have nannied for has a place in my heart like family. Also I am able to tailor activities and learning experiences to just a few children to help maximize their enjoyment and amount of growth that they are able to take away from those activities.

trinity nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:652700

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Every childcare position I have ever had, became a piece of my heart. My passion is and always has been children. My most recent experience with children is my own two children. I currently stay at home with my 20 month old and also have a seven yr old. My biggest ongoing accomplishment is being a mother. I have also had experience as a nanny. I have nannied for 4 different families feom the time I was 18 until now. I have worked with special needs children as well. I have worked with as little as one child at a time to 18 children at time ( with one other teacher) and my experience with ages goes from newborn to 10 yr olds. Some of the places I have worked include xx as a lead teacher for toddlers and assistant teacher for preschoolers, xx as a lead infant teacher, xx private preschool as a sub in all classes and a lead after school teacher, and xx as an assistant 3 yr old teacher.Besides being a nanny, teacher, and mom, I have also owned my own in home childcare, in which I cared for 3 infants for full time and one part time. I also am going to school part time at night to acquire a bachelor's in early childhood - 6th grade education in order to become a teacher.

Additional Comments: I love children. The type of days I have had being a nanny and envision being your nanny include everything from lullabies, cuddles and milestones being reached every day with infants, to peek a boo, nursery rhymes, games and park outings for toddlers, and play dates, pretend, pillow forts and story times for preschoolers, to arts and crafts and science projects, tl reading books and games of tag and climbing trees and nature hikes for elementary aged children. Every age has its own rewards, childhood is full of wonder and as a nanny, you get to be part of it.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.