Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Frisco, TX 75033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for children. It is fun and rewarding. Also, I am looking for a part time position that will work with my school schedule and allow me to bring my daughter to work. Working as a nanny is the perfect job for what I want.

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:637064

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting regularly since I was 12 years old. I have experience with every age. I also worked in a childcare facility for a year during high school. I started working in 2009 as a nanny for a family with three girls ages 2, 7, and 9. I was working full time for them until August of last year when I started nursing school. I have always loved being around children. I am hoping to get a job working at a children's hospital once I graduate.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.