Kaley a Nanny for Hire in Frisco, TX 75034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want the ability to work a flexible schedule, while also being able to care for children, including my own. I love working with children and have much experience doing so. I believe that childcare is the best career opportunity for me while finishing my degree.

Kaley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:636889

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have babysat and worked as a live in and out nanny with several different families. I began babysitting at the age of ten for my mother's hairdresser. I watched her youngest son from age 1 - 4. I babysat younger cousins and my niece and nephews for several years while going through middle and high school. Once I graduated high school and I was attending college, I began as a live out nanny for my bosses ex wife. She had a two year old and a 6 month old that I spent Monday through Friday with for 6 months. I then served as a live in nanny for a friend Monday - Friday and sometimes Saturday for he girls, a 2 year old and a 4 year old for a year and then moved to Texas. I am now expecting my own first child.

Additional Comments: I am flexible with hours, however; I will still be attending college so there will be times that I won't be available. My classes for the Spring 2014 semester have already been chosen, but going forward, I can work around your schedule.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.