Caryn a Nanny for Hire in Frisco, TX 75033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to transition out of full time childcare to part time. I love working with young children helping them to become independent and teaching them all about the world around them.

Caryn nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:634334

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been teaching in a private preschool environment for the last 8 years. I teach in classrooms where I am the only teacher responsible for up to 10 students. I have primarily worked with preschool age children, but I have cared for infants and toddlers in a childcare setting as well. Before I taught preschool, I was a stay at home mom to my two children. Years ago I nannied in a private home as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.