Nanny available in Plano, TX - 632047 - Nannies4hire.com

Najwa a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for kids of all ages. I enjoy interacting with children and providing the best care for them in their developmental years.

Najwa nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:632047

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have 17 years of experience working with infants to school aged children. I am professional in my appearance and conduct. I am punctual, hardworking, trustworthy and able to inspire confidence in the parents. SPECIAL SKILLS -High level of patience; -Meal preparation? Dress children; -Child education? Mental development; -Social interaction; -Communication? Flexible approach; -Peers respect; -Play area sanitization; -Diaper changing. My experiences include: * Controlled all children in the child watch room continually; * Ensured the security of the children and the room at all times; * Engaged kids in activities appropriate to their age and ensured their well-being; * Maintained a fresh, secure and constructive environment for the children; * Monitored all toys and tools for potential risky conditions.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.