Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Frisco, TX 75034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Becoming a nanny is a challenge I'm ready for. I enjoy helping families in need by caring for thier kids. I'm also able to educate the children respectfully, regarding the differences between wrong and right. I take great pride in my availabilty to be there for the whole family in whatever tasks needs to be done. I'm very honest, loving, and have a great connection with kids as well as the parents. I'll bring my sense of humor and energy to the family that requests my services.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:603442

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I've enjoyed the expierences with each family. Being able to care and provide for their children has brought great joy. Sharing in the different aspects of each of the kids lives has broadened my ability to relate with them on many different levels. I have experience with infants, to the age range of teenagers. I've provided my assistance from early mornings to late nights, and many overnight stays. Till this day i've kept in contact with the families.

Additional Comments: I volunteer for xxxxx. I find the joy in organizing and cleaning others homes.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.