Nanny available in Frisco, TX - 549617 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Frisco, TX 75035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and if i could turn what i love to do into a job and doing it everyday i would be set.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:549617

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hello My name is Anna I have been babysitting for about 8 years now. The biggest number of kids i have babysat at once is 4 its a mixture between boys and girls. i have babysat kids from the age 5 months to 12 years old. I do a lot of volunteer work at my church that involve kids. i understand everything in Spanish but i do not speak it at all only a little bit. i love playing board games with the kids or taking them to the park or pool, playing dress up or sports ect. I pretty much love doing everything with them. Thank you for your time Anna Proverbs 3:5-6


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.