Nanny available in Frisco, TX - 540641 - Nannies4hire.com

Faith a Nanny for Hire in Frisco, TX 75035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children and delight in the everyday little things that they do. I respect and love every childís unique personalities, feeling and thoughts no matter how old they are. I love to see children progress and develop in all areas in life, and to be the one to instill a little something in their upbringing is very rewarding to me.

Faith nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:540641

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have earned a Bachelorís Degree in Education and have been working with children for years. I am currently a first grade teacher. I have had to chance to work in various childcare settings. I have worked in daycares as well as babysitting and tutoring. Some of my duties included after school pick up, weekly outings such as extracurricular activities, movies, park and bowling. I have been working with children from the past twelve years now and love every minute of it!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.