Allie a Nanny for Hire in Frisco, TX 75034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My first experience as a Nanny was incredible. The family I worked with become like family. I loved every minute of it. I love life and love to see kids love it as well! It is such a joy to me to provide a safe and fun environment where kids can be kids and know that they are loved!

Allie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:322192

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I took a Safe Sitter course with the local hospital when I was 12 yrs old. I've grown up around babies and children so taking care of them became like second nature. I was a Nanny for about 2 years to an amazing family! I cared for their newborn and 2yr old.

Additional Comments: I volunteer .

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.