JaLynne a Nanny for Hire in Frisco, TX 75035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have not been a Nanny for almost 2 years and I miss is greatly. I am new to the state of Texas and I'm getting settled and would love to start nannying again. I love kids and love being able to have a part in something bigger than me, caring for another life. Nannying is fun and exciting and has it's challenging and rewarding.

JaLynne nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:187650

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have babysitting experience over the last 10 years and when I first started at the age of 14 I took a babysitting safety course. I have been employed by 3 separate families as a live-out part time Nanny and by another 2 families as a plug-in part time/full time Nanny. I was a student teacher at a pre school when I was in high school. I have been the exclusive babysitter for well over a dozen families. My past child care positions have included cooking, cleaning, running errands, taking the children to activities or play dates. I have experience caring for children from newborn to teenagers. With emphasis in infants to pre-K.

Additional Comments: I am respectful and polite and am very excited to begin this journey once again. I also hold a part time job at Starbucks and be happy to continue to work there when not needed by the family. I am a culinary institute graduate and would love to show my skills and training while being employed by your family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Korean Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.