Nanny available in Frisco, TX - 173315 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Frisco, TX 75035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a blessed wife and mother. I have been caring for children since I was 14 years old, from ages preemie and up. I am great in providing long-term or short-term care for your children. During the care for your children depending on age and interests, I can do the following: story time, snack, lunch, dinner, helping and supervising kids homework. For infants, I can help with feeding times, sleep schedules, take them out for a stroll, educating, and also help with developmental milestones. For toddlers and up I can supervise homework, take child/children to after school activities, out to eat, play outdoor activities, take fun places, organize fun activities, parks, play board games, and occasionally a movie on rainy days (I will engage with your child/children not stick them in front of a TV). For parents, I can run errands, drop off and pick up kids from school, and clean up after kids. I bring a fun, positive, and peaceful environment and make sure your child/children are well taken care of. I will go above and beyond. I strive to bring excellence in everything I do.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:173315

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: For the past 10+ years I have cared for ages preemie-13yrold. For babies I feed them, give them a nap, engage in developmental educational activities, change diapers,give them a bath,put to bed,and read to them. For Elementary-Middle school ages I would drop off at school and pick up during school year and give them a snack and then supervise and help if needed with homework, then play with them in different activities. Also if needed take them to sports and extra curicular activities. For summer I would do whatever parents had scheduled or make a schedule up for fun summer activities to do like parks, museums,zoos, amusement parks,water parks, and etc. Also take them to doctor or dentists apointments if needed. For mothers helper I would assist in anything mither needed like watching other child/children while she cares for another or does some errands or other duties. For all families I would do some light housekeeping like laundry on occasion and dishes, clean up after kids and wipe down counters and sweep.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.