Nanny available in Friendswood, TX - 672388 - Nannies4hire.com

Judy a Nanny for Hire in Friendswood, TX 77546

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and my major from the University of Houston, Main Campus was Elem. Ed./Psychology. I have worked in xx as a Teacher's Aide, Health Clerk, & a Substitute for many years. I have also worked in xx and as a Tutor with xx. I adore the wonder of children and enriching their imagination and building character and love of learning...as well as the importance of being onsiderate of others.

Judy nanny Gender:Female Age:70 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:672388

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have raised 2 children of my own, I've taught with my Church's Children's Ministry, I've subbed in 2 school districts, I've worked with after school programs for students, and I just love providing stimulating experiences for children along with patience, compassion, and tender loving care.

Additional Comments: I enjoy reading to children and exposing them to quality reading material. I want them to love to read and acquire competency in the Language Arts. I worked for 14 years for xx with much time spent in the junior dept. assisting teachers, students, and providing supplemental reading material and required reading assignments of various school districts.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.