Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Friendswood, TX 77546

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like the opportunity to share my experience of being a Mom and Grandma with a family that needs a loving, dependable, patient caregiver.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:547763

Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Iam a mother of 3 grown children, ages 20, 24, 26 yrs. old. Grandmother of one 7 year old. I was lucky enough to work independently so that I could be home with my children to raise them and be involved with their school functions, and activities.I also have been active caregiver for my grandson since he was a newborn. My greatest achievement is my children and my lovely grandson.

Additional Comments: I'm 59 yrs. old. I relocated here to Texas, from Michigan in June of 2011. Along side of being a full time mom for over 20 years,I have always been (part/time) independently employed as well. I'm seeking a part time or possibly full time position thru the work week Mon.-Fri. Thankyou for looking at my profile, and please let me know if I can help you in providing responsible loving care for your child.Work references provided upon request.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.