Nanny available in friendswood, TX - 537735 - Nannies4hire.com

brooke a Nanny for Hire in Friendswood, TX 77546

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

There is never a dull moment when you work with children! Its such a bitter/sweet experience to watch them grow up over the years.

brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:537735

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I love working with children and when they grow up its the hardest part of the job. I was with the same family for 11 years and loved them like they were my own. We still get together to do fun things or see a movie. I am currently working for a new great family but they got the news they are relocating to Germany in March. So I am looking to find another great family to fit in with for many years to come. I have also had experience working with special needs children and triplets.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.