Nanny available in Friendswood , TX - 449482 - Nannies4hire.com

KELLIBROOK a Nanny for Hire in Friendswood , TX 77546

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I miss it. I loved it. I have been told I have a way to connect with the kids. 30 kids in a classroom that changed every hour did not allow me to connect and build the relationships. It did not allow me to teach "in the moment" and teach through experiential learning. I miss teaching and fostering a love of learning on a more personal level.

KELLIBROOK nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:449482

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Full-time nanny while putting myself through college. I have been a teacher for the last 6 years and wanted to get back to the real reason. The kiddos! I have taught Pre-k through 8th grade and have special education certification.

Additional Comments: Early childhood development and special education are my passions. I have cared for children with epilepsy, cerebral palsy, MS, autism, adhd, and have extensive experience.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.