Natividad a Nanny for Hire in Friendswood, TX 77546

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I like kids a lot, I love to see how they learn something new every day. I really enjoyed to be oround them. Now I understand how important is as a mom to leave someone that you can trust as the responsible for your children. Someone that you can be sure that she is going to give them the same care, attention and love when you are at work.

Natividad nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:199559

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been working in different learning centers in the last 11 yeas, including being nanny for 4 consecutive years for the same family. My last job was as a pre-k teacher.

Additional Comments: I do lite house cleaning, meals for the kids, take them to the park, museum, zoo or whatever they need. I also teach them mannerism and sing language.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.