Nanny available in Fridley, MN - 695187 - Nannies4hire.com

Emma a Nanny for Hire in Fridley, MN 55432

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because being around children is something that never fails to make me smile. I'd love to be able to make a living while doing something I love.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:695187

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I've been caring for children on and off for as long as I can remember; it's always been something I've enjoyed. Most of my experience is with babysitting family members ages 6 months-8 years. I'm familiar with diaper changing, feeding, and comforting infants, as well as keeping older children entertained. For the past 6 months I've been volunteering in the infant room at People Serving People, a homeless shelter in Minneapolis. It has been incredibly rewarding, and because of it I'm considering going to school for early childhood development.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.