Laura a Nanny for Hire in Fridley, MN 55432

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and looking for a fun job for the summer. Looking to work with kids with a lot of energy and like being outdoors, looking forward to meeting families in my community

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:691321

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have 10 years of experience in Special Education working from elementary age students all the way to high school. I have also worked with adults with disabilities for over 5 years, and have been at South High School for 5 years with students with physical and other health issues

Additional Comments: I am not a watch TV/ movies all day type of person so the children I work with will enjoy outdoor activities with me, and I also enjoy doing crafts, playing board games, sports, swimming, biking, hiking. I am able to cook healthy meals and am CPR/FirstAid certified and train annually on this

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.