Nanny available in Fridley, MN - 634087 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Fridley, MN 55432

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE spending time with kids of all ages. I am very compassionate and fun-loving, but also very much enjoy sitting down with a book and helping children advance in their reading skills, spelling, and grammar as I have an interest in English. There is nothing I enjoy seeing more than a child succeeding; that being said, I would love to be a part of your family's routine. :)

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:634087

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Nanny experience-- I have a niece whom I watch (7 months old) I am currently a nanny for triplets (two girls, one boy, kindergarten.) Outside child experience: I was a rock climbing instructor for four years, teaching children ages 3 to adult how to climb and belay. I work at a swim school as a swim instructor (babies up to adult) and am training for a coaching position.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.