Nanny available in Friday Harbor, WA - 734674 - Nannies4hire.com

Thomas a Nanny for Hire in Friday Harbor, WA 98250

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I owned my own business for 8 years, I've worked in Land title Insurance as well as Banking, looking back I've always enjoyed children and being around them and feel this type of position would be a good fit for me!

Thomas nanny Gender:Male Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:734674

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, BC


My past childcare experience: My care experience began at the age of 12, with me taking care of my 3 younger brothers while my parents both worked full-time. At the age of 16, I began driving them to/from school, to/from sporting events, cooking and more. I also was a Full-Time, Live-In Nanny for my 4 Cousins, ranging in age from 8 to 15, for 4 years while their parents where going through a divorce and both working full-time jobs out of town. My duties included seeing the kids to and from school each day, to/from sports, friend's houses, activities, ect. I did all of the cooking, cleaning and was essentially the 'parental' figure during my entire time there.

Additional Comments: Honest, Hardworking, Dependable & Stable Individual who enjoy children and doing what I can to be the best influence.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.