Nanny available in Fresno, TX - 190999 - Nannies4hire.com

La Ronda a Nanny for Hire in Fresno, TX 77545

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of children. I have three daughters of my own. They are ages 23, She is in college to be a Doctor. The 24 year old is a School Teacher, The 27 year old is a Chef in Houston. I enjoy stimulating children's minds, as it helps them to learn, I enjoy seeing that big smile on their face's when they have learned something new that will take them thru life.

La Ronda nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:190999

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I took care of infants in their homes, I also took care of them in a hospital environment. I feed, played, read. song to them. I have had all poisitive experience's with my families. I interact with children very good, I say that my "God given talent". I am looking for a long term job, I am looking for serious client's! Who want the best for their love one's care & needs.

Additional Comments: I also have three grandchildren of my own. I think family is one of the most important thing we have in our lives. I am very Dependable, and Trust worthy, I am a person that loves her job when working with children. I treat your children like they are my own. I am a person that go by the parent rule and schedule. I am very young looking, although I'm 44. I am very active, I am a person that believes in keeping your home in order cleaning up after myself and the children. Also making sure when the parents come home you can spend quality time with the children. Knowing that everything is going excellent, while you are away from home. The children's care always comes first.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.