Nanny available in Fresno, CA - 739728 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashlee a Nanny for Hire in Fresno, CA 93722

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I love being able to be a positive influence in kids lives and knowing that with me they are going to have a nanny that cares and is always being active with them playing games, inventing new games to play and just striving to help them have the best time they can. I am currently going to school to get my liberal studies degree to later become a teacher so I also love helping out with homework and trying to incorporate learning into the fun things that I do with the kids.

Ashlee nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:739728

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for years for family, family friends as well as people they have referred me too. My two biggest jobs have been overnight sitting for a family with seven children getting there around three when they returned home from school to getting them up, ready, and to school in the morning; and watching three kids (a 4 year old boy with severe ADHD as well as a mild form of autism, a 7 year old girl, and a 12 year old girl) for three continuous nights. I have experience with ages ranging from a newborn all the way to teenagers. I currently nanny for a family with two children (10 month old and a 5 year old). I also teach a Sunday school class of kindergarteners ranging from anywhere between 15 to thirty kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.