Nanny available in Fresno, CA - 694718 - Nannies4hire.com

kaitlin a Nanny for Hire in Fresno, CA 93722

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching children grow into their own individual personalities and being a part of the wonderful learning and growing process! It's always so amazing to be able to see the way you can positively affect a child's life. I love providing parents and guardians with a feeling of security that their children are in loving and safe hands and helping to raise their children to be amazing people!

kaitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:694718

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for about 9 years now. I have babysat for kids of all ages and abilities. I take great pride in always being there for the family and helping to make a difference. I respect family rules, wishes, and schedules and will always have the parents involved in what is going on. I treasure each and every moment with my kids and families I'm caring for and each day is always a learning experience. Depending on the ages, I have plenty of experience in bathings, changings, overnight care, schedule stability, homework help, feedings, etc. and would always work with the family to help meet any needs. Along with babysitting, I have been involved with camps, youth groups, daycares, after school care, children's events, etc. I plan on becoming a High School Special Education teacher for moderate to severe disabilities as well as having my credential to teach elementary school too. I plan to teach abroad after completing college for a couple years and then settle back into my hometown. I will always plan to work with kids whether it be professionally or personally.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.