Rochelle a Nanny for Hire in Fresno, CA 93710

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My husband and I do not have children and my passion is children. So I decided to work with child and be a nanny while I'm in college studying to be an elementary school teacher.

Rochelle nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:688602

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been very fortunate to have great experiences with being a nanny/babysitter. I have also done a lot of volunteer work at elementary schools and through church. I have also been a student teacher in infant/toddler room and preschool room.

Additional Comments: Hi my name is rochelle and I am currently a student at willow international to become a teacher. I am working on my as degree right now and then my BA and then my ma. I attend church regularly. I currently have 24 units and early childhood education. I have 27 units of child development and have been a student teacher for two years now in the preschool and infant/toddler room. I also volunteered at an elementary school in a kindergarten class and at the schools Saturday sports event. I am currently volunteering at another elementary school in a kindergarten class and I am loving the experience. I have a resume and references. I love children, I am outgoing, punctual, I love to read, the outdoors, go for walks, a passion for animals, and help with homework and other household chores. If this sounds good to you please let me know thank you

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.