Nanny available in Fresno, CA - 684775 - Nannies4hire.com

Katheryn a Nanny for Hire in Fresno, CA 93710

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly love working with children and enjoy being a part of their development and growth. I also love to have fun with the children and help out their parents.

Katheryn nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:684775

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for 13 years with various families. I have also worked as a pediatric LVN. Love working with children and families! I would like to find a family I can provide childcare for, long term! I am reliable, trustworthy, and energetic. Like to play inside and outside, go to the park, play games, read, and help with homework!

Additional Comments: CPR certified, Licensed Vocational Nurse.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.