Nanny available in Fresno, CA - 679983 - Nannies4hire.com

Kate a Nanny for Hire in Fresno, CA 93702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for several years and love it more everyday.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:679983

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children professionally for about 7 years, and see myself doing this for another several years. I have experience with children ages newborn to 13 years. I love spending my day with children. I enjoy going on walks, singing, and dramatic play. I know how to handle daily routines such as mealtimes, diaper changes, homework help, and pick-ups/drop-offs. I like to avoid timeouts and the word "no" when it comes to discipline. After working in a daycare for a few months, I have transformed my view toward childcare to that of respect for the child. Meeting their needs and understanding where they are at a certain moment is important so that I can better help them comprehend their emotions. I believe that by respecting the child, the child will learn how to treat others in the same way.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.