Nanny available in Fresno, CA - 667373 - Nannies4hire.com

Shastina a Nanny for Hire in Fresno, CA 93727

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've grown up in an in-home daycare and have loved every minute with children.

Shastina nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:667373

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for over seven years and have loved every minute of it. I have worked with infants, toddlers and older children as well. I've worked for multiple families as a nanny and I've also worked for small and large daycares, one of them was people's church childcare. For the past two years I've helped run an in-home day care, it was an amazing experience but I'm looking to nanny for a family again. I am CPR certified and have many child development units under my belt. I have no problem cleaning the house, doing laundry, grocery shopping or anything else that would need to be done around the house. Arts and crafts are my speciality and I have access to all of that because of the in-home daycare


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.