Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Fresno, CA 93727

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children I like to be active and teach children. I feel being a nanny would give me great experience with children since I want to work with children in my career. My goal in life is to work with troubled children or children that have been neglected at a young age and I think this job would help me understand children first before I help them.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:664718

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Well even though I have no nanny experience I have worked with children for many years. Being an older sister to my younger brother I have helped take care of him since he was born. When I was 9 years old I joined a competitive cheerleading squad and 3 years later I helped coach younger girls the basics of cheerleading. After I graduated high school I worked at a summer program for two summers where I was a teachers assistant for kids ranging from 3 to 12 years old. I have babysat children from 3 months old to 8 years olds over the years as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.