Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Fresno, CA 93710

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is such a rewarding opportunity. I can gain so much life experience. I want to be a nanny because it's something I enjoy.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:653403

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY, PA

My past childcare experience: I'm currently a student in California. I nannied in the past during the summer and it was great experience. I'm looking in the NY area because in January I'll be transferring to Kings College in NYC. I understand the importance of a nanny, encouraging and supporting children. I consider myself an interactive caregiver who can transition from calm, quiet activities such as reading stories, helping with homework or doing crafts to more energetic activities such as going to the park or sports. I have lots of energy and love outdoor activities as well as educational stimuli. Cooking, crafts and performing arts is always a favorite and finding ways to get the children involved. My responsibilities as a nanny in the past: Waking up children for the day Preparing healthy breakfast and meals Transporting to school and home Housekeeping Walks and other out door actives Arts and crafts (my personal favorite) Assisting with homework and additional tutoring I plan on being certified for CPR/Aid for infants and children before I depart. Feel free to message me with any questions.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.