Christin a Nanny for Hire in Fresno, CA 93720

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I desire to be a nanny because I love children and want to assist parents in creating a safe, secure, and fun environment for their children. I believe I am very gifted with children and find personal fulfillment in caring for them.

Christin nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:633479

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have had over 10 years in the nanny profession. All of my experience was great. I build great relationships with the parents and children, making sure I accommodate that families specific needs. I have worked with families with up to three to five children at one time. I have experience working at children's summer camps and tutoring.

Additional Comments: I have three children of my own and would require to bring two of them along with me from time to time if necessary.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.