Nanny available in Fresno, CA - 624351 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Fresno, CA 93727

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy kids and feel like I am very good with them. I want to have 3 or 4 of my own someday.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:624351

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am 25 years old and will be 26 in September. I have been nannying/babysitting for about 7 years now. I have experience caring for children from birth to elementary school age. I would ideally like to find a couple part-time jobs, 20-25 hours/week or one full time job 30-40 hrs/week. I am pretty flexible. I am just looking for the right fit with the right family/families. I am looking for a commitment of 1-2 years. I plan on caregiving until my husband and I start our own family. Right now all I have going on is housecleaning once a week for my mother in law and sister in law. I just ended a part time job caring for a 7-month-old last week 08/13. I have lots of references and I am background checked. I am especially good with infants. I love cleaning and doing laundry (believe it or not). I like to stick with schedules and I am very organized. I have 2 Beagles (shown in profile pic). My husband and I just got married a few months ago, we have been together for 7 years. I am very active, I exercise 1-3 times a day. Some of the activities I like to do with children are going on walks on nice days, to the park, doing puzzles, Play-doh, reading books, coloring, music, blocks, etc. If an infant, I like taking them outside on a blanket and letting them enjoy nature, reading, sticking to schedules, tummy time, music, etc. If you are interested, please contact me for more info.

Additional Comments: CPR/First Aid/AED certified


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.