Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Fresno, CA 93727

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children and teaching them new things. I am an outdoorsy person and that is where I spend most of my time. Along with the above information, I am the youngest of 7 children; a very close knit family. I now have one niece who will be 5 in December 2013 and three nephews who will be 3 in October 2013.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:623462

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting through family friends and library services since I was 13 years old. I have cared for infants as young as 8 months old to pre teenagers up to 14 years of age. I have babysat in my own home, other's homes, and at gym (Exerwise Women in Raritan, NJ) nursery where there up to 12 children at a time depending how busy the day was.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.