Nanny available in Fresno, CA - 210059 - Nannies4hire.com

Olga a Nanny for Hire in Fresno, CA 93720

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Nurturing children and assisting in their development is a very rewarding experience. Children have so much to teach us as we do them. There are so many children out there that need someone that they can bond with and to feel that they have someone to trust and rely on is very important. Many families are working families and need the assisance with their children, and it is a very rewarding experience.

Olga nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:210059

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, NV, OR, VT, WA


My past childcare experience: I have worked at provided care and assisted in surgical procedures for Oncology, and Hematology pt's. I have also assisted my sister's raise their children from newborn to teen-agers.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a live-in position, one that is long term. Recently I was a baby sitter for grandparents with temporary custody of their four grandchildren. Ages varied from 4-14. One is Autistic and in the week I watched over the children I was able to potty train the Autistic child as well as to get him to speak some phrases. This is a very rewarding accomplishment for the child and me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.