Nanny available in Fresh meadows, NY - 759893 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathryn a Nanny for Hire in Fresh Meadows, NY 11365

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Well, I've been a nanny for 10+ years now. I love being part of a close knit family unit; working together to make things run smoothly. In my years of doing this ive come to realize that being a parent or nanny/manny is one of the most important jobs in the world. We have the power to shape our world future adults into amazing, smart, open minded people.

Kathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:759893

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I've been babysiting since the age of 13. My first nanny job was in 2004 and I have been doing it ever since. My first job was for 2 children who were a year apart(2 month old and 14 month old). Since then I've cared for 5 different families with children ranging from newborn-5 years of age. Each family had 1-2 children both boys and girls. And each job averaged at about 1.5 years in length.

Additional Comments: I'm a very open minded, kind, fun nanny, who thinks it's so important to be outside, enjoy nature and let your children be children. If you want somebody who is responsible, will keep your children safe, and care for them as if they were my own then I'm the nanny for your family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.