Nanny available in Fresh Meadows, NY - 750846 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Fresh Meadows, NY 11365

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because it is my passion and i love taking care of children. I love watching them grow and also nurturing and molding their young minds

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:750846

Experience
8 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Good Day.I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself in regards to your open position.My name is Mary, and I have been a professional Nanny for over 8 years-both on a live in and live out basis. I am pediatric CPR certified. Also have first aid and asthma care training. I have worked as a nanny for the past 8 years for different families of varying children, age range, and length of contract. My most recent job was with a family with 3kids ages 4,2 and 2months. My daily duties included taking walks,going to libraries and parks, getting them to bed on time, feeding, educating,baking cookies and cupcakes and offering interactive playtime activities at all ages. I love children, and this is why I have made a career of babysitting with enthusiasm. And i intend to be in this field for a long time. Moreover, at present, I have a number of skills and characteristics that add more value to my credentials, such as an untiring patience and energy level, outstanding communication skills, supervisory abilities, a great way with children, and just a love for having fun. Please contact me to learn more about my experience, and possibly schedule a meeting with you . I have references and also fun pictures i took over the years of me doing what I love to do best to offer. look forward to a possible interview. Thanks for your time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.