Nanny available in Fresh Meadows, NY - 735159 - Nannies4hire.com

Arantxa a Nanny for Hire in Fresh Meadows, NY 11365

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy working with children and I enjoy watching the kids change and grow over time. I enjoy watching them discover something new for the first time.

Arantxa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:735159

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have had experience with children ages 1 to 6 years old. My last child care experience was watching a 6 year old, every day after school when she came home from school until 8:00pm. I helped her with thier homework, fed her dinner, play, bathed the child, and put her in bed. She had tons of toys, books, card games, etc. every day was different. I would also watch her on the weekends from time to time when their parents wanted to go out. I really enjoyed it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.